Our partners

Open joint-stock company “Berezniki soda plant” (BSZ)

is one of the largest enterprises of chemical industry and the oldest soda plant in Russia.
JSC “BSZ” is a modern enterprise with well-developed infrastructure, its own raw material base, high-capacity production, research laboratory and high-skilled personnel. JSC “Berezniki soda plant” established a reputation as a reliable supplier of soda ash among the clients of both inland and export markets.          

 http://www.bsz.ru/

Trade house “Bashkhim”

is the general distributor of JSC “Bashkir Soda Company” and JSC “Berezniki soda plant” – leading production facilities of Russia’s chemical industry. Trade house is concerned with active promotion of the chemical products into the global markets. Partners of Trade house “Bashkhim” are the leading distributing companies in Europe, Asia, Africa, North and South Americas. 

http://www.td-bkh.ru/

Closed joint-stock company “Transneftekhim”

is a corporate railway carrier rendering transport and forwarding services. Transneftekhim was established as an independent specialized transport company being a part of ООО Trade house “Bashkirian Chemistry” to carry the goods of JSC “Bashkir Soda Company” and JSC “Berezniki soda plant” and a number of other enterprises. To meet the requirements of cargo owners Transneftekhim always cooperates with forwarding companies of neighboring countries and of far abroad countries, including line carriers and brokerage offices. 

http://www.tnh.ru/

Closed joint-stock company “Syrievaya kompaniya” (Raw material supply company)

ZAO “Syrievaya kompaniya” is one of the main raw material suppliers for JSC “Bashkir Soda Company”. The company comprises limestone, gypsum and clay open cast mines, carrying overhead rope-ways and several auxiliary workshops. The main business profile of the company is extraction and processing of run-of-mine limestone, gypsum; clay; transportation of the raw material for production of chemicals and building materials.

Limited liability company “Ekol”

is created at the premises of production of synthetic detergents, former part of JSC “Soda” (since 1984). The company possesses advanced technologies for production of household chemicals. Key advantage is the full-cycle production of synthetic detergents utilizing “tower process”.  The enterprise continuously expands the product range in part of household chemicals and plans to introduce a number of brand names into the market at once. These are the innovative house care products and unique laundry aids.

http://www.redumbrellagroup.ru

http://www.tobbi-kids.ru

http://www.sodainfo.ru

Наши партнеры

Акционерное общество «Березниковский содовый завод»

является одним из крупнейших предприятий химической отрасли и старейшим содовым заводом в России.

АО «БСЗ» – современное предприятие с развитой инфраструктурой, с собственной сырьевой базой, мощными производствами, исследовательской лабораторией и высококвалифицированными кадрами. АО «Березниковский содовый завод» заслужило репутацию надежного поставщика соды среди потребителей как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынке.

 http://www.bsz.ru/

телефон: (3424) 28-41-01

факс: (3424) 28-42-00

ООО Торговый дом «Башхим»

– генеральный дистрибьютор АО «Башкирская содовая компания» и АО «Березниковский содовый завод» – ведущих производственных предприятий химической отрасли России. Торговый дом занимается активным продвижением химической продукции на глобальные рынки. Партнеры ООО ТД «Башхим» – ведущие дистрибьюторские компании Европы, Азии, Африки, Северной и Южной Америки. 

http://www.td-bkh.ru/

Телефоны: +7 (495) 532-04-40; +7 (495) 970-00-09

Закрытое акционерное общество «Транснефтехим»

является компанией-оператором по перевозке грузов железнодорожным транспортом и оказывает транспортно-экспедиторские услуги. ЗАО «Транснефтехим» создана как самостоятельная специализированная транспортная компания в составе ООО Торговый дом «Башкирская химия» с целью организации перевозок грузов АО «Башкирская содовая компания», АО «Березниковский содовый завод» и ряда других предприятий. С целью комплексного удовлетворения потребностей грузовладельцев в любых перевозках ЗАО «Транснефтехим» взаимодействует с экспедиторскими организациями ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, в том числе с линейными перевозчиками и брокерскими компаниями. 

http://www.tnh.ru/

Телефон: +7 (495) 777-91-69

Акционерное общество «Сырьевая компания»

АО «Сырьевая компания» – один из главных поставщиков сырья для АО «Башкирская содовая компания». Предприятие включает в себя известняковый, гипсовый и глиняный карьеры, грузовые подвесные канатные дороги и несколько вспомогательных цехов. Сфера основной деятельности предприятия – добыча и переработка горной массы известняка, гипса; добыча глины; транспортировка сырья для производства химической продукции и стройматериалов.

Приемная генерального директора -  29-91-05

 Бюро реализации продукции (сбыт) - 29-91-11; 29-91-12

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Эколь»

создано на базе производства синтетических моющих средств, ранее входящего в состав ОАО «Сода» (с 1984 г). Предприятие обладает передовыми технологиями производства товаров бытовой химии. Ключевые преимущества — производство полного цикла СМС с использованием «башенного способа».  Предприятие постоянно расширяет ассортимент выпускаемой продукции в сегменте бытовой химии и планирует вывести на рынок сразу несколько торговых марок. Это инновационные средства для ухода за домом и уникальные продукты для стирки белья.

http://www.redumbrellagroup.ru

http://www.tobbi-kids.ru

http://www.sodainfo.ru